Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 12-31-2009, 05:01 AM   #1  
Compulsive Stamper

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default score pal or score it

Hello girls, I'm a newbie from the uk and love this forum .You all seem so relaxed and fun compared to some of our forums here. My question is which of these boards is best? and do I buy imperial or metric. Im 57 and still into imperial. I have also seen the Martha Stewart board on utube but has yet we dont have them here. Any advice please. Gill x
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 12-31-2009, 05:50 AM   #2  
Crimping Master

Hi and welcome! I'm sorry I can't answer your specific questions about which is best and what board might be available in imperial but I own the scor pal and absolutely love it. I thought I didn't really need a scoring board until I bought it. Now I use it all the time. Good Luck in deciding.

Tamara
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 12-31-2009, 06:52 AM   #3  
Die Cut Diva

Received 1 Like on 1 Post