Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 07-13-2007, 05:38 AM   #1  
Compulsive Stamper

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Question Looking at a Quickutz

Is this a good tool to get? Pros? Cons? I would appreciated an input. (FYI -- I have no experience with any of the die cut tools). THANKS!!!!!
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 07-13-2007, 06:40 AM   #2  
Die Cut Diva

I had a quickutz and didn't like it. A lady at my lss had one and loved it. I thought the letters were small and it was odd to use. I sold it to a friend who was dying for it, for half price ,and now she isn't too happy with it either. I love my new cuttlebug.
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 07-13-2007, 06:59 AM   #3  
Inking Addict

I love the quickutz dies. I would recommend the revolution because it cut's bigger fonts. They have the best alphabets IMHO... and they come in different sizes. Love the products!!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 07-13-2007, 07:33 AM   #4  
Pearl-ExPert