Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 08-20-2017, 09:53 AM   #1  
Polyshrink Goddess

Received 6 Likes on 6 Posts
Default Do I need a Big Shot?

Hi Everyone,

I would love everyone's advice! I have a Cuttlebug that I've been using for many years and it's always gotten the job done. I even have a back up one still in the box in case this one were to go bad and it got discontinued, lol. I'm a crafting hoarder with anxiety The Big Shot is everywhere though and has been for quite some time now. In your opinion, does the Big Shot do things that the Cuttlebug doesn't do... that makes the purchase worthwhile for me? The only difference I can see off hand is that it fits larger dies. I know everyone loves their Big Shots.. I guess I'm just wondering what are the differences that would make the jump worthwhile? Thanks for your advice! - Catherine
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 08-20-2017, 10:00 AM   #2  
Polyshrink Goddess

Received 3 Likes on 2 Posts