Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 06-26-2011, 02:01 PM   #1  
Compulsive Stamper

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Help! How to resize a digi stamp on a Mac?

I'm new to buying digi stamps and just bought my first one last night, but now comes the hard part. How do I resize it on my Mac? I'm not all that familiar with all that my Mac can do. I've downloaded it to a folder on my desktop. Any help would be greatly appreciated. I'm really in the mood to color and this is frustrating the heck out of me.
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 06-26-2011, 02:09 PM   #2  
Splitcoast Dirty Dozen
Proud Fan Club Member

Received 2,991 Likes on 1,501 Posts

Quote:

Originally Posted by kz61View Post
I'm new to buying digi stamps and just bought my first one last night, but now comes the hard part. How do I resize it on my Mac? I'm not all that familiar with all that my Mac can do. I've downloaded it to a folder on my desktop. Any help would be greatly appreciated. I'm really in the mood to color and this is frustrating the heck out of me.