Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 01-09-2016, 10:32 PM   #1  
Compulsive Stamper

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Smile Suggestions for Small Space Apartment Storage & Organizing

Hi everyone,

I am just getting started stamping and live in a city apartment. I was wondering if you had any general or specific suggestions on small space stamping? I will be stamping in my dining room (the apartment is open-concept with kitchen-dining-living in one large space).

If there are particular storage items, or furniture pieces, that would be helpful, please let me know too.
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 01-10-2016, 01:48 AM   #2  
Hardware Hotshot

I've stamped in small spaces the 10 years I've been stamping. I've had plenty of space in both homes but like cozy spaces.

I don't really have a lot of ideas for apartment living but do you by any chance have one cupboard in the kitchen that could hold your supplies? Since it's open concept that seems perfect!