Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 04-08-2008, 12:08 PM   #1  
Matboard Maniac

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Very Disapointed!!!

I just thought I would let you all know please be very careful when buying stamps from others on SCS. I am quite new to SCS and was ISO: best of cluck. a SCS member PMed me and told I could have hers for 32.50. shipping included. I thought it was a pretty good bargin cause I live in Canada.

Well It wasnt! I tried to pm her almost everyday to see if the set was shipped yet and I never got a reponse. I ended up quite upset and just wanted a reply asking if the set was ever shippped. I bought the set on March 20 and still havent received it. I bought another set from another SCS member on the 26th and received i yesturday.

Here's the worst part. Last night when I got home from work at 1130pm I saw a UPS tag on my door. saying that I missed a package and I owed 33.60 I called them this morning and aske if the package was big they said it was quite small....