Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 11-03-2012, 04:34 AM   #1  
Mad Swapper

Received 33 Likes on 30 Posts
Default Opinions on Cricut Craftroom?

I finally took the plunge and bought the Expression 2 and LOVE IT! I'm really new to cricut but am so intrigued by the Craftroom. Do any of you use it and do you recommend it? I'm going to be upfront and tell you that I'm not technologically sound -- does the word "struggle" bring anything to mind? My goal would be to get the wireless piece as my cricut is upstairs and the computer is in the living room.

Also, some of the cartridges I'm interested in can no longer be found but can be purchased for the Craftroom. Has anyone ever done that? Do you get a book with the shapes or is that a crap shoot?

Thanks for any advice you can give me. I really appreciate your input!!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 11-03-2012, 05:44 AM   #2  
Glitter Guru

Received 370 Likes on 220 Posts