Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 09-04-2004, 05:56 PM   #1  
Matboard Maniac

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Not to bring up old dirt...but..

one of my pet peeves is when people dont put exactly what they used to make a card. I have been stamping for a couple of years, and only have used stampin up products, but dont always recongize a color or a technique and I REALLY like it when people take the time to FULLY fill out the information to the fullest! yes i know its blue, but there are like 7 blues...and a couple are very close

Id love to CASE some of these cards, but when they dont take the time to fill it out, it just makes me think they dont really care about the site enough to tell us how they made it!!! Every one else takes the couple extra keystrokes to tell us! I understand they might be new or something, but with *my* first upload, I was very sure to fill out all of the boxes incase it wouldnt be put in the gallery due to missing information or something silly!!!!!!!

OK IM done venting!!!!! LOL

:lol:

Christy
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 09-04-2004, 05:59 PM   #2  
Stazon Splitcoast

I too have seen some GREAT cards in the gallery recently with no recipe :(