Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 02-28-2007, 04:38 AM   #1  
kcd
Cardstock Collector

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Question Need Some Ideas - Mom and Me Event

I'm relatively new to SCS, so I'm not sure if I've posted this in the right forum. I do have a question and I know that all of you creative people can help me out. I'm doing a SU workshop for a mom and me event. Does anyone have any suggestions of ideas that would suit a mom and me event? The kids there range in age from 4 to 12. I am trying to make this fun and minimize disaster. The 4 year old probably will not actually participate in the actual making of projects. Help!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 02-28-2007, 05:17 AM   #2  
Stazon Splitcoast

Received 6 Likes on 4 Posts

stampendous makes adorable clear pails (look like paint cans but are see through). you can see them at www.stampendous.com (I think that is right) www.stamponthis.com or www.eclecticpaperie.com they also make stamps designed for the tops of these cans. lots of cute ideas and would be perfect for a moms and me thing.
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 02-28-2007, 07:26 AM   #3  
Gallery Gazer