Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 01-21-2009, 07:14 PM   #1  
Crimping Master

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default I dont think I will upload again!

Im not sure how any of you feel about this , But Im fairly new to SCS and I love everything about this community. However I have encountered a problem with someones idea of CASE, one of my cards was copied and thats an honor as far as Im concerned, but it was put on their blog and tutorials sold using my original idea. I have been inspired by so many of you, and I loved the idea of sharing hoping to insipe others, but not to have my idea used for proffit with out my permission, and the minimum as far as crediting me. it really makes me unsure about uploading any more projects.
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 01-21-2009, 07:16 PM   #2  
Kookie Creator

Uh oh.
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 01-21-2009, 07:16 PM   #3  
Die Cut Diva

Whoa! That is some nerve to steal and out-and-out profit on it. I don't blame you for not wanting to share. I'm ticked off for you!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 01-21-2009, 07:23 PM   #4  
Pearl-ExPert