Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 12-18-2007, 08:12 AM   #1  
Inking Addict

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default How do I sell cards?

I keep reading posts where people discuss selling their cards. I'm hoping that those of you who sell cards can give me some guidance.

I'm new to stamping and am not looking to make a business of it. However, if I could sell cards and make a little money to support my new hobby that would be great!

Who do you sell to, and how did you start selling?

Also, any guidance on how much you charge would be great too.

Thanks!
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 12-18-2007, 08:27 AM   #2  
Die Cut Diva

Quote:

Originally Posted by debjcView Post
I keep reading posts where people discuss selling their cards. I'm hoping that those of you who sell cards can give me some guidance.

I'm new to stamping and am not looking to make a business of it. However, if I could sell cards and make a little money to support my new hobby that would be great!

Who do you sell to, and how did you start selling?

Also, any guidance on how much you charge would be great too.

Thanks!
I'm sure that you'll get lots of guidance on this subject.