Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 12-06-2015, 02:06 AM   #1  
Pearl-ExPert

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Help me broaden my stamp horizon!!!

I've been stamping for many years and Stampin Up has been all I have ever used (well 99.5% of the time) I do have some random wooden stamps from Michael's but that's about it. I MIGHT have a cling stamp set or two from other places, I just don't know from where. LOL

I basically collect Christmas and winter themed stamp sets. Those are the majority of cards that I make. Could you list your favorite stamp companies (especially for Christmas/winter stamps)

Thanks so much!

Splitcoast Member #5361 HEY LOOK WHAT I CAN DO!!!

Last edited by maslex; 12-06-2015 at 02:23 AM..
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 12-06-2015, 02:20 AM   #2  
Glitter Queen

when i'm looking for a new company to fallow i like to go to Simon Says Stamp because they sell so much of everything. its a great place to find new things. I personally love cutesy stamps so Lawn Fawn is a favorite as well as Newton's Nook.
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 12-06-2015, 02:25 AM   #3  
Pearl-ExPert

Quote:

Originally Posted by KariK2016View Post