Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 02-06-2012, 03:13 AM   #1  
Rubber Obsessor

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Educate me on SU

Greetings,

I am new to paper crafting and lots of time find myself wondering of things that seems obvious to others. So, I see a lot of talks about SU and now heard about items that will be retired. How all this work? Do they go on sale, via the demo person, at a discounted price? Is it even possible to know which items will be retired? I have a demo person, but seems to be a bit hard to get info out of her. I do not have a large budget for craft stuff; I want to order some items, but if they will be retired in a few months I would rather wait and get something else instead. Am I asking too much?
Thanks. Be well
Miriam
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 02-06-2012, 04:13 AM   #2  
Splitcoast Dirty Dozen Alumni
Creative Crew SU Design Team Alumni