Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 09-05-2006, 09:24 AM   #1  
Cardstock Collector

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Anyone totally fed up with Stampin' Up?

I have been working there for 5 years, this January. I have finally decided the last straw has broke. I am now looking for another stamping company...

Last week, I spoke to Demo support, about letting other demos know about an inventory program that I have created. I mentioned that I would love to see if they would place like a booth or flyer at the regionals, to see how many demos are really interested in having SU have a program available to us.

They said absolutely not. They have protocol for events, and don't change anything about any of them. Then they started asking me if I would do that. I said I thought it was an idea they should consider, but they wouldn't.

I asked them about if I could possibly talk to others or tell others about the cd, and of course, absolutely not. I then receive an email saying I am banned from any further events! I call them up this morning, and she now states that I cannot even talk to other demos, email other demos, etc about this cd.