Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 11-30-2004, 05:41 AM   #1  
Matboard Maniac

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Anyone have their own scrapbooking business?

Hi, besides my family, my first love is scrapbooking. I've been doing it now for about 15 yrs. and I love making albums. I've even made one for a man that I work with, to prepose to his girlfriend. Since this is my passion, I'm thinking of ways to make money at it. Many people have said to me, "oh if I just had enough time" or "I'm not creative" and they wish they had someone to make one for them. I would love to start making albums for people. I know that money might be an issue. People might not want to pay for my time and products. I'm thinking of making some bus. cards and pamphlits or flyers. I'm also a SU demo. so that might help. I'm wondering if anyone out there might have any helpful hints or words of advise as to how to start a venture like this. Thanks a bunch

--GO SMOKE!--

"I've learned that when you have pains, you don't have to be one!"
-Maya Angelou
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 11-30-2004, 06:10 AM   #2  
Embossing Fanatic