Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 12-26-2006, 05:00 AM   #1  
Forum Fanatic

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Am I the only one ...

Who didn't have the opportunity to make holiday cards this year, and is going to send HAPPY NEW YEAR cards instead?

I feel so guilty, but I am a first year teacher, and there never seemed to be any free time until the kids started vacation...

Guiltily,

CMC
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 12-26-2006, 05:01 AM   #2  
Glitter Guru

Heck no! I didn't make cards either....I am planning on ordering a nice winter set though and making winter cards for people!
Faerey Blog
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 12-26-2006, 05:02 AM   #3  
Stazon Splitcoast

I made cards and got sick so I did not get them out before Christmas....I am still going to mail them tho.....It's the thought that counts right??? or so I hope !

Be Yourself ~ Everyone else is taken ;)
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 12-26-2006, 05:04 AM   #4  
Stampin' Fool