Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 05-27-2010, 07:16 AM   #1  
Cardstock Collector

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default PTI vs SU! vs ? Cardstock - newbie question

Hi!

I am sorry if this was asked and answered many times before. If it was I'd love a link to the discussion =) I am a newbie cardmaker and having tons of fun with white and kraft cardstock, but I want to branch out into colored c/s. I've looked at many companies such as SU!, PTI, A*Muse, Hero Arts, Gina K, etc. and there are so many options that I am stuck. I like that SU! and PTI have matching ink spots, ribbons and buttons. This is a big deal for me since I use them on many of my cards. So which is better? I dont much care about SU! stamps, but do see myself buying some PTI sets in the future...however, I do not want that to affect my cardstock decision. So any advice would be really appreciated at this point. TIA!!
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 05-27-2010, 07:55 AM   #2  
Watercolor Wizard

Received 1 Like on 1 Post