Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 11-11-2006, 08:33 AM   #1  
Pearl-ExPert

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default is your 'style' changing?

I'm a newbie stamper, so I am trying everything that comes my way in terms of style of the card. I have noticed that my cards are much different than when I started (thank goodness).

Have anyone of you noticed a great change in your cards since you started stamping? And in what way?

Do you want to develop a certain style and stick with it? Or do all sort of stuff?

Just curious!

MY GALLERY

"Do Not Take Yourself too Seriously.... No One Else Does"
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 11-11-2006, 08:38 AM   #2  
Forum Fanatic

My style definetly changed. It went from "crap" to "not so bad". I'm anxiously awaiting the style change to "kind of good".

In terms of style- I'm kind of all over the board. I tend to go more towards simplistic, only because I'm a hoarder- but I also like to try new techniques. In that respect I don't think much has changed.
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 11-11-2006, 08:51 AM   #3  
Splitcoast Hall of Fame

Received 2 Likes on 1 Post

Absolutely! Keep in mind, however, I've been stamping for 13 years . . .