Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 11-14-2015, 01:21 PM   #1  
Insane Embellisher

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Where do you buy your stamps from?

Hi. I am new to stamping and have been looking around to get stamps. The few that I have, I got them from Michaels on a discount coupon. But sadly there isn't alot of variety of stamps there. On a second thought, it doesn't have alot of options in pigment inks or embossing powders either.
I checked at Amazon, but same, not easy to find stamps unless I know the specific names.
I checked out the few websites specifically for stamps, like SimonSaysStamps etc,but they are really pricey especially with their shipping costs!
Where do you get your stamps from and is paying $15 for one clear stamp set the normal price(minus the shipping cost)?
Thanks
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 11-14-2015, 02:07 PM   #2  
Stazon Splitcoast

Location: Mascoutah, Illinois, Living In My Own Home Finally!!-Hibiscus from my backyard in Hawaii
Received 88 Likes on 72 Posts

Penny Black
Whipper Snapper
Our Daily Breads
Unity
Stampin Up
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 11-14-2015, 03:10 PM   #3  
Die Cut Diva

Received 159 Likes on 99 Posts