Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 08-01-2013, 07:40 AM   #1  
Cardstock Collector

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Favorite Ink Brands??

Hello all!!

I am new to stamping and would love to know your favorite brands of ink to use. I know there are different types of ink (pigment, dye & chalk) and that there are certain black inks to your for sentiment stamps (versafine onyx black?) and for use with copic markers (memento tuxedo black?) But what are your favorite inks to you for general stamping of flowers,pictures etc. Also is it best to buy the full sized ink pads or try to mini spots/cubes?

Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 08-01-2013, 08:10 AM   #2  
Die Cut Diva

Received 12 Likes on 7 Posts