Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 05-16-2020, 11:13 AM   #1  
Cardstock Collector

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Question beginner here

Hi,
I was looking to see a tutorial on how to use 3 step stamping ; like with SU Simple Sketches. I have looked at the tutorials on line here but they are mostly over my head.

Also people use abbrev. that I don't know. I figured out SU but none of the others yet. Is there a glossary for abbreviations?

And, the gallery has pictures of cards but not the instructions; that maybe because others look and understand. But I wondered is there more instructions for these projects somewhere and I just haven't found them?
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 05-16-2020, 12:17 PM   #2  
Splitcoast Dirty Dozen
Bionic ChatboxChick

Received 654 Likes on 412 Posts

Hi as far as abbreviations go in this thread here there is a post about that

(after that opens scroll down there are different threads read me first, abbreviations etc)