Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 01-09-2009, 05:54 PM   #1  
Kookie Creator

Location: VA. But my heart is split between the U.S. and Guatemala!
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Your thoughts on CASEing

I was wondering what the general thought is about CASEing. I am not good at coming up with my own designs, and if I waited until I came up with something, I would rarely make any cards. That is why, if you look at my gallery, the majority of my cards are CASEd. I make sure to give credit and put a link to the original, and I usually PM the person I'm caseing to let them know.

I guess the main question is: If you saw any gallery and realized that most of the cards are CASEd, would you mind?

Thanks for your thoughts!
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 01-09-2009, 06:02 PM   #2  
Crimping Master

No, my thoughts are you are creating......
If it helps getting general ideas ......so be it. I personally think it's a huge compliment to be CASed......!!!

Lori
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 01-09-2009, 06:08 PM   #3  
Kookie Creator

Quote:

Originally Posted by stitchinstampinView Post
No, my thoughts are you are creating......
If it helps getting general ideas ......so be it. I personally think it's a huge compliment to be CASed......!!!