Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 08-03-2007, 10:35 PM   #1  
Crimping Master

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default TAC vs. SU

Im a newbie to this stamping addiction. SCS is really BAD for me!

I haven't seen a TAC catty nor a SU catty.

All I have are a few wood rubber stamps, a few clear stamps and Bellas (of course).

I am on the fence about becoming a hobby demo for either TAC or SU.
I like rubber stamps like the bellas that I just stick to a acrylic block with my double sided tape and I am ready to go. After browsing the SU on line catalog, Im confused :confused: (keep in mind, Im a stamping virgin).

With SU stamps do I have to cut them, stick them on something and then mount them on a wood block? How about TAC stamps?

Which company is better and why?

Thanks
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 08-03-2007, 11:55 PM   #2  
Crimping Master

You should get a catalog from each company, and then decide which company suits your tastes. Personally I prefer SU (which is why I'm a demo)!

My blog: Stephanie B. Designs
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 08-04-2007, 12:21 AM   #3  
Stazon Splitcoast