Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 10-04-2006, 01:42 PM   #1  
Glitter Queen

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Questions, Questions and More Questions!

Ok here is goes... I am a newbie :rolleyes: I have a few SU supplies that I bought at a rummage sale, that said I have to say that even buying these products use they are AWESOME!!!! I only got one black ink pad and 2 sets of stamps. After realizing these were SU products it got me wanting more. I finally got invited to a SU workshop this Sat. I borrowed a catalog and now I am OVERWHELMED :???: :???:

I have narrowed my Options down to a resonable list.......... ALL OF IT!!
But unfortunately I dont have ALL the $$$$ soooo my question is what would you all consider must haves. I DONT have an embossing gun or any powders.I do have tons of bazzill cardstock, although it wouldnt coordinate. Is that a problem??? Would you suggest getting the coordinating or using up what I have??

I thought it might help just to concentrate on getting Christmas Card supplies. I thought the Rich Regals were the most Christmasy????? open to suggestions??? I was considering getting the

1. Rich Regal 8 1/2x 11 cardstock (36 sheets variety pack)
2. Rich Regal classic stamp spots
3.Whisper White craft stampin pad ( for snowflakes?)
4. dazzling diamonds??? or embossing????