Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 05-30-2011, 04:46 AM   #1  
Rubber Obsessor

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default I am new to naked chipboard. What do you do with it?

I am beginning to use chipboard shapes and such and would love ideas and directions on what to do with it.

For example: I have snowflakes. If I paint them when and how do I apply dry glitter? What about stickles?

Other suggestions or ideas?

Thanks for the help.
Candie
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 05-30-2011, 08:26 AM   #2  
Die Cut Diva

I'd paint your snowflakes white and then add glitter. I paint mine. Would love to hear more ideas.
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 05-30-2011, 08:33 AM   #3  
Glitter Guru

Received 56 Likes on 32 Posts

I have naked chipboard and have just started using it on some projects. I get stuck on what to do with it too and would love to see some links to tutorials.
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 05-30-2011, 08:38 AM   #4  
Stazon Splitcoast

Received 8 Likes on 6 Posts