Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 03-27-2011, 03:21 PM   #1  
Glitter Queen

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Copics...seem expensive Why are they special??

I am pretty new to the stampin seen. I have some image stamps and I am wondering what people use to color them in. Last week I borrowed my dd color pencils because the markers I had were pretty bold/harsh looking. What is the deal with copic markers, why are they so expensive and what makes everyone love them?? Thanks for all the advice!!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 03-27-2011, 03:35 PM   #2  
Stazon Splitcoast

Received 418 Likes on 363 Posts