Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 12-13-2014, 07:56 PM   #1  
Insane Embellisher

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Don't be a Victim this holiday season!!

Hello Everyone!! Happy Holidays. (I say Holidays because we celebrate Hanukah and Christmas in my family!!)

Well, I don't really talk about what I do for a living on here but I decided today that I would make an exception. I work for one of the local Law Enforcement agencies here in the Metro Area of Denver Colorado. I love my job. I find it very interesting and daily I am privy to all kinds of things that are going on. I do get upset when I see things trending. I am not an officer, but I am a Civilian Agent. I'm the person that enters in the Stolen Vehicles, Stolen iPods, Warrants etc. Like I said I love it, but there are times of the year that I get very upset with what is happening, in not just my city, but EVERYWHERE in the USA. I'm sure it happens all over the world, but I do find that the USA is horrible with thieves.

With that said, I would like to extend some warnings to all of my Online Friends. A lot of this goes year around, but there are some things that are happening more frequently than any other times of the year.

Please remember to take care of the following!!